Meeting Schedule

The annual meeting, by state law, is required to be held on the second Monday in January.

Regular Board of Trustees meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month (except July and August) at 1:30 p.m. Please note that the upcoming year's budget is introduced at the July meeting and then advertised two times prior to the special Budget Hearing meeting in early August.

2017 MEETINGS

Monday, January 9, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday July 25, 2017 (Budget Introduced)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 (Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Notice will be issued regarding any additional regular or executive meetings or of meeting location changes.

Meetings will be held at the Sidney & Lois Eskenazi Hospital, 720 Eskenazi Boulevard, Outpatient Care Center, Rapp Family Conference Center - First Floor, Faegre Baker Daniels Conference Room, Indianapolis, Indiana 46202.

For further information, call or 221-2005.

 

Our Divisions

eskenazi-012013 EHF logo-V-cmyk1