Contact: Collette DuValle, 317-373-2391

2012 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Health and Hospital Corporation of Marion County Board of Trustees

The annual meeting, by state law, is required to be held on the second Monday in January. Regular meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month (except July). Please note that the upcoming year's budget is introduced at the July meeting, and then advertised two times prior to the special Budget Hearing meeting in early August.

2012 Schedule

  • Monday, January 11, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2012
  • Tuesday July 20, 2012 (Budget Introduced)
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2012 (Budget Hearing)
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2012

Notice will be issued regarding any additional regular or executive meetings or of meeting location changes.

Most meetings are held at 1:30 p.m. in the Outpatient East Building, RoomT2008 A & B, Wishard Health Services, 1001 West 10th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202.

For further information, call 221-2031.

Our Divisions

eskenazi-012013 EHF logo-V-cmyk1