Meeting Schedule

The annual meeting, by state law, is required to be held on the second Monday in January.

Regular Board of Trustees meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month (except July and August) at 2 p.m. Please note that the upcoming year's budget is introduced at the July meeting and then advertised two times prior to the special Budget Hearing meeting in early August.

2021 MEETINGS

Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021 •
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 • - VIA WEBEX  Phone number: 1-415-655-0001 / Access code: 172.396.8249
Tuesday July 27, 2021 (Budget Introduced)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 (Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 (Final Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Notice will be issued regarding any additional regular or executive meetings or of meeting location changes.

Meetings will be held at the Sidney & Lois Eskenazi Hospital, 720 Eskenazi Boulevard, Outpatient Care Center, Rapp Family Conference Center - First Floor, Faegre Baker Daniels Conference Room, Indianapolis, Indiana 46202.

For further information, call or 317-221-2005.